

EVANSVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT Compensation Committee Meeting - EEA Compensation Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. District Office Board Room 340 Fair Street (Door 36)

Note, public notice of this meeting given by posting at the District Office, Levi Leonard Elementary School Office, Theodore Robinson Intermediate School Office, J.C. McKenna Middle School Office, High School Office, Evansville School District Web Site: ECSDnet.org, and by forwarding the agenda to the Evansville Review, State Bank of Cross Plains and Eager Free Public Library.

Committee Members:

Jerry Roth Jamie Merath Melissa Hammann

Kathi Swanson Julie Creek-Hessler John Hanson

Dee Jay Redders Betsy Stalder Mark Stano

John Rasmussen Michelle Klopp

Agenda:

- 1. Attendance
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. Discuss next steps for compensation
- 4. Future Agenda Items
- 5. Adjourn

Please take notice that a majority of the Board Members for the Evansville Community School District may be present at this meeting to gather information about subjects over which they have decision-making responsibility. If a majority is present, this constitutes a meeting of the Board Members for the Evansville Community School District, as the applicable statute has been interpreted by the Wisconsin Supreme Court, although the School Board will not take any formal action at this meeting.

Upon reasonable notice, all reasonable efforts will be made to accommodate the needs of people with disabilities through appropriate aids and services. For additional information or to request this service, contact the District Office at 340 Fair Street, 882-3387 or 882-3386.

More specific information about agenda items may be obtained by calling 882-3387 or 882-3386.